Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Monday, 11 December 2017
7.00 pm
Committee Room 3
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 02083147916)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 8 November 2017	3 - 10
2.	Declarations of interest	11 - 14
3.	Responses from Mayor and Cabinet	15 - 48
	Fire safety in tall buildingsCycling strategyCatford regeneration	
4.	Catford regeneration programme update	
5.	Planning: section 106 and CIL	49 - 52
6.	Planning: key policies and procedures	53 - 162
7.	Planning: annual monitoring report	163 - 284
8.	Flood risk management update	285 - 300
9.	Select Committee work programme	301 - 318
10.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

Members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings. However, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of agendas, minutes and reports are available on request in Braille, in large print, on audio tape, on computer disk or in other languages.

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 11 December 2017.

Janet Senior, Acting Chief Executive Thursday, 30 November 2017

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)
Councillor Mark Ingleby (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor Andre Bourne
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Sophie McGeevor
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Paul Upex
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)